## GRM 2024

## ORGANISING

COMMITTEE	HEAD	CO-HEAD
Abstract	Priyanka Sarma	Pritom Hatimuria
Logistics and Accomodation	Ningthoujam Suresh Meitei	Sonia Kahmei
Finance	Nilanjana Mukhopadhyay	Ashish Chouhan
Food	Arka Ghatak	Anmol Gupta
Stationery	Fahim Tufail	Hrishita Rajbangshi
Email Correspondence	Nilotpal Sharma	Siddharth S Kashyap
PR	Aijaz Ahmad Dar	Priyanka Mundhra
Hall Management	John Aheibam	Ruubino Peseyie
Convenors	Amritesh Jha	Ronit Hazarika
Faculty Convenor	Rajshree Bedamatta	